Contact Us

Westminster ICE

13071 Springdale Street
Westminster, CA 92683
714.248.9611 ext. 0

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Eddie Hawkins

ehawkins@therinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Jake Schaeffler

jschaeffler@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Zealin Cronk

zcronk@therinks.com

Skating School Lead – Sarah Sherman

ssherman@therinks.com

Programs Manager – Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@therinks.com

Marketing Representative – Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@therinks.com

Operations Leads