Contact Us

Westminster ICE

13071 Springdale Street
Westminster, CA 92683
714.248.9611 ext. 0

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Eddie Hawkins

ehawkins@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Jake Schaeffler

jschaeffler@the-rinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Zealin Cronk

zcronk@the-rinks.com

Skating School Lead – Sarah Sherman

ssherman@the-rinks.com

Programs Manager – Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

Marketing Representative – Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

Operations Leads