Contact Us

The Rinks - Westminster ICE

13071 Springdale Street
Westminster, CA 92683
714.248.9611 ext. 0

Vice President, The Rinks – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Shayne Arsenault

sarsenault@therinks.com

Director of Hockey, The Rinks – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager – Vince Valles

vvalles@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Zealin Cronk

zcronk@therinks.com

Skating Manager – Chris Pottenger

cpottenger@therinks.com

Skating School Lead – Carrie Harris

charris@therinks.com

Programs Manager – Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@therinks.com

Marketing Representative – Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@therinks.com

Sr. Supervisor - Megan Hammon

mhammon@therinks.com

Operations Leads